This series is organised by E4H, in partnership with the Academic Health Science Network, London Clinical Network, voluntary sector and NHS England.
Supported by Bayer, Daiichi-Sankyo, and Pfizer Limited on behalf of the BMS-Pfizer Alliance.


Registration is free. Places will be allocated on a first come first served basis.